President - Trevor Massey

2018/19 Youth council


Cheshire Referees Association 

Quiz Champions

executive 2018/19

Secretary - Bob Hurren

Treasurer - James Wilson

Chairman - Barry Rowson

Joshua Rowson

Steve Jones

Vice Chairman - Geoff Gregory

Terry Ratcliffe

Harry Winters

Andy Ollerenshawe

Supplies Officer - Ash Spires


Joshua White

Lewis Lawrence

Lauryn Heywood

Connor Gallogly

Committee Members 2018/19

2018/19 objective for the Stockport Referees Society Youth Council

1.         Improve Membership, Retention & Attendance of youth members at the SRS meetings

2.    (i) Increase attendance at referee fitness training for both youth and non-youth members

       (ii) Improve provision of referee fitness trainings, using available fitness programmes

3.       Communication with Youth Referees via Social & Digital Media

4.       Responsible solely for Aprils main Society meeting content.

5.       Promotion of additional activities SRS organise, attend and participate in through the season.


Chris Dyson

James Wright - Youth Rep

Asst Secretary - Micheal Johnson

Stockport Referees Society   est 1947